Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Kevin
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZHANHONG
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    osalum
    py

    Review score

    5.0
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WEIQI
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    we were upgraded to premium cottage and it's wonderful
    James
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018

    great. I will stay again

    see above
    two level units have a shared bathroom on Floor 1. A bit troubling, but workable.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    8 February 2018

    Great location but amenities were not as advertised.

    Hotel advertised having wine and cheese bar at 7 PM. This was false. The employee responsible for this quit and no other accommodation was made for the guests. Also false, was the advertised fitness center which was out of order upon my visit. Finally, the advertised queen size bed was very small. It seemed to be more of a twin size. An inspection of the mattress tag showed that it was manufactured in 2003.
    Perfect location.
    First
    cn

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    not really
    good choice if u are visiting this town
    Diane
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    7 January 2018

    Very disappointing

    No, shelves for bathroom necessities, only a sink
    Yes this site offered WiFi, HOWEVER there was No desk for our computers!!
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review score

    5.8
    22 December 2017
    Bed is not comportable
    Sedate
    Dean
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    27 November 2017

    A Great Place to Stay Down Solvang Way

    The breakfast isn't by any means terrible, but it isn't the best.
    The room we stayed in was the king deluxe, and the bed was huge and comfy. The bathroom was nice, and the property has an amazing exterior decor. The fire outside the wine bar that is held in the evenings is a really cool feature of this place and one to experience.
    Natalia
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    22 November 2017
    Small and dark room with view to next window of other room Breakfast could be better
    Location Parking WIFI Good value of money
    Diane
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    20 November 2017

    Nice place and great location.

    Beds could be a bit softer, rooms slightly worn. If you're on the third floor you will need to take stairs as the elevator only goes to the second floor.
    Great location and an interesting building!
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    12 November 2017
    The breakfast was very poor.
    The room was perfect. Nice, and comfortable bed. The bathroom was very nice. We liked the fireplace in the room.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 November 2017
    Next to small shops.
    Gillian
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    7 November 2017

    It was ok I wouldn't use it again

    Breakfast buffet could have been better and we did not like the fact that they used plastic plates and glasses which gives a down market feel for a place of this type
    Good area in centre of Solvang. Rooms were good.
    Norah Pfingsten
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews