Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    18 June 2018

    Never again

    A very expensive stop for us on our tour of California, well so disappointing room was dark and dingy, the furniture had seen better days about 30 years ago
    Location
    Clari
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 June 2018

    Will stay again.

    The room could use a deep cleaning.
    The location was right in the center of the town. The staff was very professional.
    Max
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maureen
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018
    Our room was very dark
    We will try a cottage next time. Our room was comfortable and the front desk gent was fun and knowledgeable about wine! Oh, they left treats for our dog, how nice!
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018

    Excellent

    Location was great!
    Edward
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Nice location, clean facility, friendly staff, good value for the price

    Everything was perfect
    Nice breakfast
    joe
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Would not mind to stay there again !

    There was only one !! Face towel for two ! People.
    Yes ! The eggs were extra fluffy !!
    Dave
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    12 June 2018
    The bed was old, very uncomfortable, and the pillows were like rocks
    Good location, quiet, clean. Complimentary breakfast
    alfredo
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Great

    We enjoy everything they
    It was a pleasant experience and we had a great time
    DONGZHOU
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikolle84
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicky
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Amazing experience!!

    I loved everything!
    Everything from staff at front desk, comfort of our bed, cleanliness in our room, tv, food, restaurants around hotel, shopping shops around hotel, parking, etccc., was amazing!! We will definitely come back to wine valley inn.
    Eulalia
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guolong
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    1 June 2018

    Ok

    When I book thru this site looks like the hotels give the ugliest and none renovated rooms. That really make me MAD
    Price, fair breakfast,
    John
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zita
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2018
    It was the perfect place to stay :)
    Ronen
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    27 May 2018

    Don't take the 3rd floor , don't take the breakfast

    The staff was not nice, we ordered the garden room, but they moved us to a room on the third floor without an elevator to it. It was very hard with the baggages. No one from the staff helped us. When we told them that there is a problem in the room type , they told us to call to booking, since it's an order from a 3rd party. The window of the room is in front of another room. So we couldn't open the curtains. We were not able to open the window itself so there was no ventilation in the room. . the breakfast was not good, the boiled eegs were not fresh. There was no cheese , no vegetables and the hashbrowns were full with oil. It is better to have breakfast on one of the restaurants on the main street .
    The location is good and the room was clean
Loading reviews